Nov 29, 2017 | 7:30 PM | Wednesday

Event Location

203 S Main St, Memphis, TN 38103

Neighborhood: Downtown Memphis

Description

Tickets on sale at 10am Monday, Sept. 25 Showtimes: Wed. Nov. 29, 2017, 7:30pm Thu. Nov. 30, 2017, 2pm Thu. Nov. 30, 2017, 7:30pm Fri. Dec. 1, 2017, 8pm Sat. Dec. 2, 2017, 2pm Sat. Dec. 2, 2017, 8pm Sun. Dec. 3, 2017, 1pm Sun. Dec. 3, 2017, 6:30pm Tue. Dec. 5, 2017, 7


Start on : November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Wednesday
End on : December 10, 2017 6:30 PM Sunday

Event Details

Tickets on sale at 10am Monday, Sept. 25

Showtimes:
Wed. Nov. 29, 2017, 7:30pm
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017, 2pm
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017, 7:30pm
Fri. Dec. 1, 2017, 8pm
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017, 2pm
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017, 8pm
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017, 1pm
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017, 6:30pm
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017, 7:30pm
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017, 7:30pm
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017, 7:30pm
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017, 8pm
Sat. Dec. 9, 2017, 2pm
Sat. Dec. 9, 2017, 8pm
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017, 1pm
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017, 6:30pm

Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Phantom of the Opera will return to Memphis as part of its North American Tour. Critics are raving that this breathtaking production is "bigger and better than ever before" and features a brilliant new scenic design by Paul Brown, Tony Award®-winning original costume design by Maria Björnson, lighting design by Tony Award®-winner Paule Constable, new choreography by Scott Ambler, and new staging by director Laurence Connor. The production, overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh, boasts many exciting special effects including the show’s legendary chandelier. The beloved story and thrilling score — with songs like "Music of the Night," "All I Ask Of You," and "Masquerade" — will be performed by a cast and orchestra of 52, making this Phantom one of the largest productions now on tour.

People Attending

Event Feed

Also See other Events Listed in Memphis

Find Events in Memphis

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Downtown Memphis

Eddie B Aug 4 | 8:00 PM | Saturday
at Cannon Center For The Performing Arts

Desktop Notification

901area.com would like to send you latest updates